Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Sundström Jyrki jyrki.sundstrom@gmail.com +358 407331447
Varapuheenjohtaja Luotola Ville ville.luotola@tervaritjuniorit.fi +358 443609229
Hallituksen jäsen Häkkinen Sanna sanna.m.hakkinen@gmail.com +358 (0)405735356
Hallituksen jäsen Isoaho Sanna sanna.isoaho@gmail.com +358 40 159 1856
Hallituksen jäsen Myllykangas Jussi jussi.myllykangas@labroc.fi +358 504395077
Toiminnanjohtaja Kainu Pekka pekka.kainu@tervaritjuniorit.fi 0504129540
Valmennuspäällikkö Ojanen Rauno rauno.ojanen@tervaritjuniorit.fi
Junioripäällikkö Madetoja Juuso juuso.madetoja@tervaritjuniorit.fi 0440377803
Fysiikkavalmentaja Leppilahti Olli-Pekka op.leppilahti@tervaritjuniorit.fi 0408380527
Nappulapäällikkö Laitinen Aaku aaku.laitinen@tervaritjuniorit.fi