Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Sundström Jyrki jyrki.sundstrom@gmail.com +358 407331447
Varapuheenjohtaja Luotola Ville ville.luotola@tervaritjuniorit.fi +358 443609229
Hallituksen jäsen Häkkinen Sanna sanna.m.hakkinen@gmail.com +358 (0)405735356
Hallituksen jäsen Isoaho Sanna sanna.isoaho@gmail.com +358 40 159 1856
Hallituksen jäsen Myllykangas Jussi jussi.myllykangas@labroc.fi 0504359077
Toiminnanjohtaja Kainu Pekka pekka.kainu@tervaritjuniorit.fi 0504129540
Valmennuspäällikkö Isokangas Mikko mikko.isokangas@jshercules.fi 0408253682
Valmennuspäällikkö Madetoja Juuso juuso.madetoja@tervaritjuniorit.fi 0440377803
Tiedotusvastaava Tolonen Roosa roosa.tolonen@popli.fi +358400954427
Fysiikkavalmentaja Leppilahti Olli-Pekka op.leppilahti@tervaritjuniorit.fi 0408380527
Nappulapäällikkö Laitinen Aaku aaku.laitinen@tervaritjuniorit.fi
Projektityöntekijä Sunnari-Pietikäinen Anniina anniina.sunnari@tervaritjuniorit.fi 044-9815403
Tervarit Juniorit Ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat