Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Hercules YJ U20 Joukkueenjohtaja Moisanen Arto @: artsimoi@live.com
tel:040-5578173
Hercules YJ U17 Joukkueenjohtaja Suistio Juha @: juha.suistio@mail.suomi.net
tel:0405051965
Hercules YJ U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Kortetjärvi Nina @: ninakortetjarvi@gmail.com
tel:0405403029
Hercules YJ U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Tervo Hanna @: hannatervo@welho.com
tel:040-7001514
Hercules YJ U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Tervo Hanna @: herculesu15jojo@gmail.com
tel:
Hercules YJ U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Eija @: hamalainen.eija@gmail.com
tel:0414355615
Hercules YJ U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Siipola Jarmo tel:+358449772169
Tervarit B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Alajuuma Heikki @: heikki.alajuuma@gmail.com
tel:0407560497
Tervarit B3 Joukkueenjohtaja Koskenkorva Timo @: timo.koskenkorva@fimnet.fi
tel:0443812987
Tervarit B3 Joukkueenjohtaja Räsänen Pekka @: rasanenpekka1@gmail.com
tel:040-9316100
Tervarit 06/07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Jokiniva Jukka @: jjniva@gmail.com
tel:+358405558054
Tervarit 06/07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Martimo Emilia @: emilia.martimo@gmail.com
tel:+358 44 7576147
Tervarit 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Kati @: autiokati@gmail.com
tel:0405077488
Tervarit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Karjalainen Kirsti @: kirstit.karjalainen@gmail.com
tel:0503021559
Tervarit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Loukkola Pekka @: ploukkola@gmail.com
tel:0405836799
Tervarit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Alaniska Kimmo @: alaniskakimmo@gmail.com
tel:040 8468 355
Tervarit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Muoniovaara Uula @: uulaeinari@gmail.com
tel:0503056776
Tervarit 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Johanna @: tervarit12alaves@gmail.com
tel:0505497889
Tervarit 13 Joukkueenjohtaja Majava Jarno @: jarno.majava@yahoo.com
tel:040-3445420
Tervarit 13 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinampa Kati @: kati.ylinampa@gmail.com
tel:
Tervarit 14 Joukkueenjohtaja Laitinen Aaku @: aaku.laitinen@tervaritjuniorit.fi
tel:
Nappulakoulu 16-17 Joukkueenjohtaja Laitinen Aaku @: aaku.laitinen@tervaritjuniorit.fi
tel:
Olympiakos Joukkueenjohtaja Kurttila Ari @: ari.kurttila@dnainternet.net
tel:+358 443442246
TerwaPuumat Joukkueenjohtaja Häkkinen Sanna @: sanna.m.hakkinen@gmail.com
tel:+358 (0)405735356
Tervarit Juniorit Ry
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat