Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U17/1 Joukkueenjohtaja Aalto Mika @: mika.aalto@ouka.fi
tel:+358 50 586 4825
U17/1 Joukkueenjohtaja Moisanen Arto @: artsimoi@live.com
tel:040-5578173
U17/1 Joukkueenjohtaja Sundström Jyrki @: jyrki.sundstrom@gmail.com
tel:+358 407331447
U17/3 Joukkueenjohtaja Blomster Sari @: sblomster@netti.fi
tel:0456770295
U15 YJ/1 (04) Joukkueenjohtaja Myllykangas Jussi @: jussi.myllykangas@labroc.fi
tel:+358 504395077
U15 YJ/2 (04) Joukkueenjohtaja Kaisto Antti @: antti.kaisto@hotmail.com
tel:+358 40 769 0033
U14 Musta (-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Rajavaara Heli @: hrajavaara@gmail.com
tel:0407392305
U15 Punainen (-04) Joukkueenjohtaja Ylitalo Katri @: katri.j.ylitalo@hotmail.com
tel:0405619802
U14 Punainen (-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Räsänen Pekka @: rasanenpekka1@gmail.com
tel:040-9316100
U13 Musta (-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Martimo Emilia @: emilia.martimo@gmail.com
tel:+358 44 7576147
U13 Musta (-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Tennilä Jukka @: jukka@tennila.com
tel:+358 50 5680196
U12 Musta (-07) Joukkueenjohtaja Isoaho Sanna @: sanna.isoaho@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 159 1856
U11 Valkoinen (-08) Joukkueenjohtaja Helppi Ville-Veikko @: villeveikko.helppi@gmail.com
tel:0400949001
U11 Musta (-08) Joukkueenjohtaja Korkala Antti @: antti.korkala@elisanet.fi
tel:0449759699
U10 Musta (-09) Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mika @: mika@tuiranisannointi.fi
tel:0405788781
U9 (-10) Joukkueenjohtaja Tuunila Jussi @: jussi.tuunila@gmail.com
tel:040-8422158
U7 Alaves (-12) Joukkueenjohtaja Urhonen Matti @: matti.urhonen@gmail.com
tel:0503957748
Olympiakos Joukkueenjohtaja Kurttila Ari @: ari.kurttila@dnainternet.net
tel:+358 443442246
TerwaPuumat Joukkueenjohtaja Häkkinen Sanna @: sanna.m.hakkinen@gmail.com
tel:+358 (0)405735356
Tervarit Juniorit Ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat