Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U17/1 Joukkueenjohtaja Moisanen Arto @: artsimoi@live.com
tel:040-5578173
U17/1 Joukkueenjohtaja Myllykangas Jussi @: jussi.myllykangas@labroc.fi
tel:+358 504395077
U17/1 Joukkueenjohtaja Sundström Jyrki @: jyrki.sundstrom@gmail.com
tel:+358 407331447
U17/3 Joukkueenjohtaja Blomster Sari @: sblomster@netti.fi
tel:0456770295
U17/4 Joukkueenjohtaja Koskenkorva Timo @: timo.koskenkorva@fimnet.fi
tel:0443812987
U17/4 Joukkueenjohtaja Palosaari Juhani @: palosju@gmail.com
tel:0505312008
U15/1 YJ (-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Rauhala Markku @: markku.rauhala@gmail.com
tel:0504867868
U15/1 YJ (-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Savukoski Jutta @: jutta.savukoski@gmail.com
tel:
U15/2 (-05) Joukkueenjohtaja Räsänen Pekka @: rasanenpekka1@gmail.com
tel:040-9316100
U14/2 Musta (-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Martimo Emilia @: emilia.martimo@gmail.com
tel:+358 44 7576147
U14/2 Musta (-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Tennilä Jukka @: jukka@tennila.com
tel:+358 50 5680196
U13/1 Musta (-07) Joukkueenjohtaja Isoaho Sanna @: sanna.isoaho@gmail.com
tel:+358 40 159 1856
U13/1 Musta (-07) Joukkueenjohtaja Pulkkinen Pekka @: pekka.pulkkinen@gmail.com
tel:0403443900
U12 Musta (-08) Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Kati @: autiokati@gmail.com
tel:0405077488
U11 Musta (-09) Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mika @: mika@tuiranisannointi.fi
tel:0405788781
U10 Musta (-10) Joukkueenjohtaja Tuunila Jussi @: jussi.tuunila@gmail.com
tel:040-8422158
U8 (-12) Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Johanna @: tervarit12alaves@gmail.com
tel:0505497889
U7 (-13) Joukkueenjohtaja Kainu Pekka @: pekka.kainu@tervaritjuniorit.fi
tel: 0504129540
Nappulakoulu (-14/15) Joukkueenjohtaja Kainu Pekka @: pekka.kainu@tervaritjuniorit.fi
tel: 0504129540
TerwaPuumat Joukkueenjohtaja Häkkinen Sanna @: sanna.m.hakkinen@gmail.com
tel:+358 (0)405735356
Tervarit Juniorit Ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat