Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Hercules YJ U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Kortetjärvi Nina @: ninakortetjarvi@gmail.com
tel:0405403029
Hercules YJ U15 Joukkueenjohtaja Tervo Hanna @: hannatervo@welho.com
tel:040-7001514
Hercules YJ U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Eija @: hamalainen.eija@gmail.com
tel:0414355615
Hercules YJ U14 Joukkueenjohtaja Siipola Jarmo tel:+358449772169
Tervarit U20 Joukkueenjohtaja Harju Jari @: jari.harju@live.com
tel:0505170871
Tervarit B3 Joukkueenjohtaja Räsänen Pekka @: rasanenpekka1@gmail.com
tel:040-9316100
Tervarit 06/07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Martimo Emilia @: emilia.martimo@gmail.com
tel:+358 44 7576147
Tervarit 06/07 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Tennilä Jukka @: jukka@tennila.com
tel:+358 50 5680196
Tervarit 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Kati @: autiokati@gmail.com
tel:0405077488
Tervarit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Karjalainen Kirsti @: kirstit.karjalainen@gmail.com
tel:0503021559
Tervarit 09 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Mika @: mika@tuiranisannointi.fi
tel:0405788781
Tervarit 10 Joukkueenjohtaja Alaniska Kimmo @: alaniskakimmo@gmail.com
tel:040 8468 355
Tervarit 11 Joukkueenjohtaja Muoniovaara Uula @: uulaeinari@gmail.com
tel:0503056776
Tervarit 12 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Johanna @: tervarit12alaves@gmail.com
tel:0505497889
Tervarit 13 Joukkueenjohtaja Majava Jarno @: jarno.majava@yahoo.com
tel:040-3445420
Tervarit 13 Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinampa Kati @: kati.ylinampa@gmail.com
tel:
Nappulakoulu 15/16 Joukkueenjohtaja Kainu Pekka @: pekka.kainu@tervaritjuniorit.fi
tel: 0504129540
Olympiakos Joukkueenjohtaja Kurttila Ari @: ari.kurttila@dnainternet.net
tel:+358 443442246
TerwaPuumat Joukkueenjohtaja Häkkinen Sanna @: sanna.m.hakkinen@gmail.com
tel:+358 (0)405735356
Tervarit Juniorit Ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat