Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Kainu Pekka pekka.kainu@tervaritjuniorit.fi 0504129540
Joukkueenjohtaja Majava Jarno jarno.majava@yahoo.com 040-3445420
Joukkueenjohtaja Ylinampa Kati kati.ylinampa@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Alavuotunki Jaakko jaakko.alavuotunki@gmail.com 0500584055
Valmentaja Balo Carles carlesbalo@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Uusitalo Antti anttiuus@gmail.com +358505415334
Valmentaja Viinikka Mikko miviinikka@gmail.com 0503714486
Nappulapäällikkö Laitinen Aaku aaku.laitinen@tervaritjuniorit.fi
U7 (-13)
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat