Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Muoniovaara Uula uulaeinari@gmail.com 0503056776
Vastuuvalmentaja Laitinen Aaku aaku.laitinen@tervaritjuniorit.fi
Valmentaja Kainu Pekka pekka.kainu@tervaritjuniorit.fi 0504129540
Apuvalmentaja Kuuluvainen Eeli kuuluvaineneeli@gmail.com 0400 114829
Valmentaja Latva-Ranta Jukka jukka.latvaranta@gmail.com 0400805091
Valmentaja Patala Joni joni.patala@gmail.com 0456311991
Valmentaja Vaneeckhout Samuel samuel.vaneeckhout@gmail.com 0407438849
Huoltaja Iisakka Antti antti.iisakka@gmail.com 0452372897
Huoltaja Kuronen Tatu tatu.kuronen@gmail.com 0407031562
Huoltaja Nurmenniemi Sami snurmenn@gmail.com 040-7545935
Huoltaja Viio Tapani tapani.viio@ouka.fi 0443051144
Rahastonhoitaja Vuollet Anne anne.vuollet@outlook.com 0407717719
Varustevastaava, Jopox-ylläpitäjä Keikkala Elina elina.keikkala@gmail.com 0407198953
U9 (-11)
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat