Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Rauhala Markku markku.rauhala@gmail.com 0504867868
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Savukoski Jutta jutta.savukoski@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Fält Otto otto.falt@tervaritjuniorit.fi 0451310975
Valmentaja Jalasvaara Arto arto.jalasvaara@gmail.com 0505851672
Valmentaja Lakkapää Petri petri.lakkapaa@pp.inet.fi 040 0798453
Valmentaja Ojanen Rauno rauno.ojanen@tervaritjuniorit.fi
Huoltaja Alajuuma Heikki heikki.alajuuma@gmail.com 0407560497
Huoltaja Marttila Kari kmarttila08@gmail.com 0405467153
Huoltaja Syrjälä Jani janisyr77@gmail.com 0447039861
U14 YJ (-05)
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031